Kontakt

Kontoret

Gunnar

Gunnar

Gunnar Bernhardsson
VD/Projektledare
070-523 54 45
gunnar.bernhardsson@bcbygg.se

Dennis

Dennis

Dennis Lilja
Projektledare
070-340 39 43
dennis.lilja@bcbygg.se

Andreas

Andreas

Andreas Aldén
Projektledare/Inköp
070-621 40 08
andreas.alden@bcbygg.se

Kenneth

Kenneth

Kenneth Kågemyr
Projektledare/Kalkyl
070-621 40 34
kenneth.kagemyr@bcbygg.se

Mårten

Mårten

Mårten Parbrand
Projektledare/Kalkyl/Inköp
070-396 79 49
marten.parbrand@bcbygg.se

Ylva

Ylva

Ylva Friis
Byggservicechef
070-821 20 79
ylva.friis@bcbygg.se

Suzanne

Suzanne

Suzanne Karlsson
Personal/Löner
013-15 95 80
suzanne.karlsson@bcbygg.se

Mari-Louise

Mari-Louise

Mari-Louise Holmberg
Ekonomi
013-15 95 80
mari-louise.holmberg@bcbygg.se

Produktionsledning

Ulf

Ulf

Ulf Andersson
Platschef mark
070-621 40 39
ulf.andersson@bcbygg.se

Fredrik

Fredrik

Fredrik Engholm
Platschef bygg
070-621 40 51
fredrik.engholm@bcbygg.se

Claes-Göran

Claes-Göran

Claes-Göran Thorn
Platschef bygg
070-621 44 10
claes-goran.thorn@bcbygg.se

Christer

Christer

Christer Tollemark
Platschef bygg
070-621 40 75
christer.tollemark@bcbygg.se

Mattias

Mattias

Mattias Hörnberg
Platschef bygg
070-821 20 69
mattias.hornberg@bcbygg.se

Christer

Christer

Christer Appelqvist
Platschef bygg
070-821 20 53
christer.appelqvist@bcbygg.se

Tom

Tom

Tom Samuelsson
Platschef bygg
0730-93 61 03
tom.samuelsson@bcbygg.se

Magnus

Magnus

Magnus Stävsjö
Platschef bygg
070-621 40 74
magnus.stavsjo@bcbygg.se

Johan

Johan

Johan Aldén
Arbetsledare bygg
076-779 84 50
johan.alden@bcbygg.se

Magnus

Magnus

Magnus Göransson
Arbetsledare bygg
076-779 84 56
magnus.goransson@bcbygg.se

Joakim

Joakim

Joakim Björklund
Arbetsledare bygg
076-779 84 71
joakim.bjorklund@bcbygg.se

 

Förråd

Stefan

Stefan

Stefan Kindahl
Förrådschef
013-31 47 50
070-620 66 79
stefan.kindahl@bcbygg.se